Two Way Mirrors is Finally Here!

Posted: August 14, 2013 in Excerpts, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I know I’ve been saying I have a book coming out for about two years now. The book was written two years ago when I first started mentioning it, but I just kept making more and more changes to it. Adding, deleting, editing, re-editing (times 10 lol). I guess that was just the perfectionist in me.

One thing I have learned during this process is not to mention to anyone that I’m writing a book until it’s actually ready lol. You live and you learn. I have learned a lot during this process, and I enjoyed each and every challenge. I would like to thank my family, friends, and supporters for all of your words of encouragement. Thank you in advance for your support.

The wait is over! Two Way Mirrors is finally here and it’s available for purchase right now! Following are the different links where you can purchase your copy:

Paperback

A Drop of Jewel

Think Into Existence Ink

Amazon.com

Ebook

Amazon.com

Synopsis

Twenty-five year old Angela Delimar seems to be living a normal, comfortable life – a double life that is. She has a secure job as an Account Manager at B.I.G. Insurance by day and tends bar at a dinky strip club by night. Her beauty is unquestionable. She’s wooed by many including her gym buddy, Officer “Rock” Johnson and club patron Gordon Hopkins. However, her convict boyfriend, Cal, is the man of her dreams and capturer of her heart. They would do anything for each other, and they do – even at the risk of their freedom. She even has two sets of friends: the club crew and May and Cherlise, her close and oldest friends.

But when Angela begins to get stalked, witnesses a murder, and her mother dies her two worlds come colliding together. The sequence of events that follow reveals that no one in her life is who they seem to be. When danger comes knocking on her door from all directions, will becoming too close with the club crew cost her everything and will Cal’s devotion go too far?

 

Want to read more? Check out the excerpts or take a peek at Amazon.com.

 

Comments
  1. YBF says:

    CONGRATLATIONS! I am so very proud of you. You did it. This is just some of the beginning. I look foward to much more. Keep up the great work.

  2. Jazz says:

    Yaaaaay! Great job Jewel. Congrats!! Love you, Jasmine #covergirl

Leave a Reply

