Calling All Guest Bloggers!!

Posted: October 19, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I’m already thinking of November because the days and weeks move so fast, and I have so much going on right now. So I thought of a way that my fellow bloggers and me can help each other out. I’ve decided to make November my random month and I’d like to let other bloggers drive it. Any bloggers interested can just comment on this post and/or contact me at Adropofjewel@gmail.com. You’re invited to submit one guest post, which I will put on my blog with your name and a link to your blog. It doesn’t matter what your post is about. I’m looking to mix things up! This month will be about exposing your blog sites. This will give me time to catch up on other projects I’m working on as well as give you exposure and more traffic to your blog. If you’re interested please comment or email me by 10/26/2012. Thanks and happy blogging!

*Side Note: Don’t forget to like the new Facebook page! It’s on the sidebar to your left. Thanks!

Comments
  1. Trena says:

    Jewel, I am in!
    Thanks Trena

    • Just Jewel says:

      Hi Trena! Please email your post to me at Adropofjewel@gmail.com with your blog link by 11/3/12. By that time I will be able to tell you when your post will be published. It depends on how many responses I get. Also please give a very brief synopsis of what your blog is about so I can include that in the post as well. Thanks so much for your participation!

    • Just Jewel says:

      Awesome! Please email your post to me at Adropofjewel@gmail.com with your blog link by 11/3/12. By that time I will be able to tell you when your post will be published. It depends on how many responses I get. Also please give a very brief synopsis of what your blog is about so I can include that in the post as well. Thanks so much for your participation!

Leave a Reply

