Single Men

Posted: August 1, 2012 in Single Men
Tags: , , ,

Hello August! Okay so I did a month dedicated to the single ladies a while back. So I thought I’d go ahead and talk to the single men this time. This month I’ll be covering some do’s and don’ts for the fellas who just can’t seem to get it right. Maybe you’re single by choice or maybe there are some things you just don’t know about us gals. I’m here to help you out. The ladies are at their wits ends with the slim pickin’s of men that are available. My theory is that maybe the field might not be so slim if the men were clued in on some things. Just off the top of my head I can think of three good, single men who are acquaintances of mine that are looking for that special lady to settle down with. These are good guys who have their life together. So why are they still single? Well I could go down the list and diagnose their situations but you know I don’t like putting people down. So I’ll just say they have some fine tuning to do in some areas or it could just be their approach is a little off. Whatever it is, I plan to lay it out for you in the upcoming weeks. Stay tuned…

“The only really happy folk are married women and single men.”

– Johnny Carson

“By persistently remaining single a man converts himself into a permanent public temptation.”

– Oscar Wilde

Comments
  1. Big Daddy says:

    psshhhhh….cant wait to hear this

Leave a Reply

