Comments
  1. Oh my GOD!
    Jewel, you are so HARD!!!
    You sound so much like ME.
    I never knew there was anyone else out there that was spittin like that. I REALLY LIKE HOW YOU CALLED THEM LAME RAPPERS OUT FOR WORSHIPING RED-BONES (I only eat her kuz she lightskinned).

    Wow. You just inspired me to complete my book (“The Conscience of Our Daughters”).

    P.S. I hope you were bullshitting on the part where you said ‘never say never.’

    Be sure to check me out at:
    http://newerablackera.blogspot.com/2012/12/nairobis-idol.html

  2. EricIndiana says:

    Maybe you’ve seen this, but I wanted to share…. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17fEy0q6yqc

  3. Joyce Latimore says:

    LOVE IT….Well spoken I have felt this pain all my life….OMG thank you Julie

    Joyce

  4. mealln1 says:

    AWESOME LITTLE ONE 🙂

  5. mealln1 says:

    Reblogged this on mealln1 and commented:
    CHECK OUT MY LIL CUZ GETTING THE POINT ACROSS…LOVE IT

  6. Vanessa says:

    Loved it. So true.

  7. Buckethead says:

    Had to watch it twice, Jewel. Shared it with my friends. I support this message!

  8. j says:

    Jewel you rocked it once again,each time gets better & more awesome keep it coming, your going far. Love you aaunt Spring

Leave a Reply

