Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Nice work, Jewel, showing that journey to quench the thirst that I have found can only be quenched by the Love of Jesus the Christ…. I’m inspired!

  2. It looks great jewel. I love that you new your poetry by heart. ~Kenya

  3. Brahma ;) says:

    Amazing poem! I can see this being a movie 😉

  4. Anonymous says:

    oops, that was me that left a comment, not anonymous. Vondell

    • Anonymous says:

      Thanks for checking it out Vondell 🙂

      • Anonymous says:

        Of course…hook up in writing class with Trena Bolden Fields..tell her i said you two should talk about LOVE and your poetry projects. Lmk! Shes really cool, her new book is awesome. Maybe she can blog some stuff on the topic of love for your blog. Start inviting ppl to guest blog on your spot. Id be interested too….see my film on love…http://goo.gl/hXFls for fb page and the trailer can be viewed on IMDB.com http://oo.gl/usf4U lmk what ya think…Keep Creating! (u sound like a poet)

        • I am a poet! A poet trying to become a novel writer :). I checked out your trailer. When and where can I get to see the whole movie? I also sent a request to Trena as you suggested on FB. I’m thinking I may just pick a month where that’s what the theme will be, guest bloggers on a specific topic. I’ll let you and everyone else in the group know when I’m ready to do it. Thanks for all the great suggestions!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Awsome Jewel…very nice, very nice. Keep em coming.

Leave a Reply

